TTLP Teams

Executive Management Group (EMG)

The overarching function of the Executive Management Group is to deliver world class central services to all partner schools.

Mr David Waugh (Trust Leader)

Mrs Jill Ingram (CFO)

Mr Marcus Heath (Director of ICT & Network Operations)

Mrs Alison Ferneyhough (Director of HR and Personnel)

Mrs Margaret Aldridge (Director of Health and Wellbeing)

Ms Kelly Towler (Executive Assistant, PA to Trust Leader)

Mrs Tina Carruthers (Financial Controller) 

Mrs Susan Hanson (Payroll Officer)

Executive Strategic Group (ESG)

The overarching function of the Executive Strategic Group is the rigorous pursuit of excellence in every element of school(s) life. Setting the highest expectations for all members of our school family with a relentless focus on improving student, pupil, staff, governor and community outcomes and abilities through an uncompromising drive and highly ambitious vision for our future.


Support. Protect. Anticipate. Challenge. Empower

David Waugh (Trust Leader, Head Teacher Poynton High School)

Graham Hamilton (Head Teacher Lostock Hall Primary School)

Liz Dockery (Deputy Head Teacher, Lostock Hall Primary School)

Debbie McGloin (Executive Head Teacher, Glossopdale School and New Mills School)

Heather Taylor (Head Teacher, Disley Primary School)

Louise Carberry (Head Teacher, Disley Primary School)

Rachel Parry (Head Teacher, Hague Bar Primary School)

*Alison Barker (Head of School, New Mills School)

*Caroline Jesson (Head of School, New Mills School)

*Chair Disley Under 5s

*currently in active consultation to join TTLP 

School Improvement Group (SIG)

Directors of Learning for School Improvement 

D Waugh (SLE)

G Hamilton (NLE)

W Ryder (Maths)

D Howells (Science)

C Hardman (Humanities)

A Magrath (Specialist Assessor)

G Locke (ITE/ NQTs/ RQTs)

S Clarke (Alternative Provision)